Lucknow, Feb 17: Campaigning for the third phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly election will come to an end in 69 constituencies spread over in 12 districts today. The 12 districts in the third phase include Farrukhabad, Hardoi, Kannauj, Mainpuri, Etawah, Kanpur, Dehat, Auraiya, Lucknow, Unnao, Sitapur and Barabanki.

The third phase will test the Samajwadi Party’s political clout in Etawah, Mainpuri and Kannauj districts which are considered to be the traditional seats of Samajwadi Party. Akhilesh Yadav s wife Dimple Yadav represents the Kannauj parliamentary seat,

To see the full content, share this page by clicking one of the buttons below