Lucknow, Feb 21: The campaigning for the fourth phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2017 will come to an end at 5 pm on Tuesday. 53 assembly constituencies, spread over 12 districts of Uttar Pradesh- including Congress president Sonia Gandhi s Rae Bareli, Allahabad, Pratapgarh, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Mahoba, Banda, Hamirpur, Chitrakoot and Fatehpur- will go to polls in the fourth phase on February 23.

A total of 630 candidates, including 50 women, are in fray in this fourth phase of elections in which Congress leader Akhilesh Singh s

To see the full content, share this page by clicking one of the buttons below