New Delhi, October 22: With just two weeks left for the Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party has released the list of its star campaigners for the hill state. Led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah, the list includes Union Ministers, senior party leaders and MPs from Himachal Pradesh.

Interestingly, the list has names of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, his Goa counterpart Manohar Parrikar, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat and Madhya Pradesh’s Shivraj Singh Chouhan.

In all, there are 40 star campaigners for the

To see the full content, share this page by clicking one of the buttons below